Beers & Bands

Beers & Bands

 

Voted Best Bar for Live Music by Hippo Press   True Brew Barista, 3 Bicentennial Square in Concord, NH

Happy hour every weekday from 5-7pm. $2 off select craft beers.

Open Mic every Thursday night starting around 8

Friday and Saturday Nights –   Check our facebook page for upcoming bands and special events

Friday July5   Senie Hunt

Saturday July 6   TBA

Friday July 12     These Trees

Saturday July 13    Dylan McKenna

Friday July 19   Hometown Eulogy

Saturday July 20 Bitter Pill

Friday July 26   TBA

Saturday July 27   TBA

Tuesday July 30  Open mic for Poets & Writers   6:30 pm

Friday August 2 TBA

Saturday August 3 Snug House

 

We have 25 taps of craft beer with great local selections featured on a rotating basis.