Beers & Bands

Beers & Bands

 

Voted Best Bar for Live Music by Hippo Press   True Brew Barista, 3 Bicentennial Square in Concord, NH

Happy hour every weekday from 5-7pm. $2 off select craft beers.

Open Mic every Thursday night starting around 8

Friday and Saturday Nights –   Check our facebook page for upcoming bands and special events

Friday April 12     Bitter Pill

Saturday April 13    Sensitive Men

Friday April 19    Crawl Space

Saturday April 20   Felix Holt and Friends

Friday April 26    Phonophobia

Saturday April 27    Eli Nonsemble

Friday May 3   Odd Fellows Way

Saturday May 4    Andrew Merzi

Friday May 10    Trunk O Funk

Saturday May 11    Borscht

Friday May 17     These Trees

Saturday May 18   Steve Chagnon

Friday May 24   Rhythm Upstairs

Saturday May 25   Jasmine Mann

Friday May 31   Shawn McGuyver

Saturday June 1   Somewhere in Between

Friday June 7     TBD

Saturday June 8   Rockhouse Rangers

Market Days June 20, 21 and 22!!!!!!!!!

 

 

We have 25 taps of craft beer with great local selections featured on a rotating basis.