Beers & Bands

Beers & Bands

 

Voted Best Bar for Live Music by Hippo Press 4 years running!   True Brew Barista, 3 Bicentennial Square in Concord, NH

Happy hour every weekday from 5-7pm. $2 off select craft beers.

Open Mic every Thursday night starting around 8

Friday and Saturday Nights –   Check our facebook page for upcoming bands and special events

Friday March 1         Trunk of Funk

Saturday March 2   TBA

Friday March 8       Andrew of the North and The Rangers

Saturday March 9    Acoustic Dou with Joel

Friday March 15      Heist and High School Prom Queen

Saturday March 16        Sensitive Men

Friday March 22      Battle Street and Friends

Saturday March 23   Roses to Ruin    Ethyric and B. Snair

Friday March 29    Joe Fortin and Gale Pellerin

Saturday March 30   Sensitive Men

Friday  April 5   Senie Hunt

Saturday April 6  Pardon the Spins

We have 25 taps of craft beer with great local selections featured on a rotating basis.